Catholic Education South Australia

Webmail | SEQTA learn | SEQTA teach | SEQTA Engage

Our Staff

Staff contact details

Kildare College staff are a dynamic and inspiring team of professionals who share a deep commitment to educating and supporting our students.

Staff can be contacted through the College office.

Mrs Tina Neate        Principal
Ms Stephanie Armitt Principal's Assistant
Mrs Michelle Camilleri Deputy Principal
Mr Enrico Caprioli Assistant Principal Religious Identity and Mission 
Ms Lil Mader Business Manager
Mr Raymond Kropinski Director of Learning
Mrs Cherrell Murray Director of Learning Enrichment
Mr Glenn Clifford Director of Wellbeing
Mr Jack Monaghan Acting Middle Years Coordinator
Ms Emma Ward   Senior Years Coordinator
Mr Paul Beltrame Learning Leader 
Ms Julia Groutsch Learning Leader 
Mr Patrick Johnson Acting Learning Leader 
Mr Jack Monaghan Learning Leader
Ms Anne Roberts Brigid House Leader
Mr Mohammad Jafari Chanel House Leader
Mr Dominic Ascoli Delany House Leader
Ms Taymar Rowe Kildare House Leader
Ms Angelica Paussa Nagle House Leader
Ms Kristy Reid Student Reception
Ms Georgia Stavropoulos  College Counsellor
Ms Emma Lewis College Counsellor and Chaplain
Ms Mia Davies Social Worker
Mrs Rebecca Sarvas VET/Careers Coordinator



Strength and Gentleness