Issue 9 Term 3 2021
Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Term 4 Commences

Monday 11 October

College Tour

Saturday 16 October

Year 12 Graduation Mass

Tuesday 19 October

Pink Lipstick Day - Supporting Ovarian Cancer

Tuesday 19 October

Year 12 Last Day - Breakfast and Farewell Assembly

Friday 22 October

Parents and Friends Meeting

Monday 25 October

Year 10 Retreat

Tuesday 26 October

College Tour

Saturday 30 October

All Saints Day

Monday 1 November

Year 12 Exams Commence

Monday 1 November

All Soul's Day

Tuesday 2 November

New Families Information Night

Tuesday 2 November

Year 11 Study Day

Friday 12 November

Year 9 Retreat

Tuesday 16 November

Year 12 Graduation Dinner

Tuesday 16 November

College Tour

Saturday 20 November

Last Day of Term 4

Thursday 2 December

Student Free Day

Friday 3 December

College Tours

Term 4 College Tours

  • Saturday 16 October      11.00am
  • Saturday 30 October      11.00am
  • Saturday 20 November  11.00am

To book a tour visit 
https://www.kildare.catholic.edu.au/your-enrolment/college-tours

Parents and Friends

You are invited to join the Kidlare College Parents and Friends at the 2021 Quiz Night. 

  • Date    Saturday 56 November 2021
  • Time    6.30pm
  • Where  Altavilla Club, 281 The Parade Beulah Park
  • Tickets $15pp
  • Book online trybooking.com/BTRDB

Enjoy several rounds of Quiz fun | Bring coins for the novelty games
Pizza and Pasta meals available on the night
Full bar facilities | BYO nibbles only

Can't make it to the event? Make a donation. All money raised supports student initiatives and activities at Kidlare College

Social