Issue 3 Term 1 2022
Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

School Closure Day

Thursday 14 April

AZAC Day

Monday 25 April

Student Free Day

Monday 2 May

Term 2 Commences

Tuesday 3 May

Retreat Year 7 A,B,C

Wednesday 4 May

Year 8A OE Rock Climbing

Thursday 5 May

Year 10 Bounce Excursion

Thursday 5 May

Senior Formal

Friday 6 May

Year 9 OE Kayaking

Monday 9 May

Catholic Education Week

Monday 9 May

Year 10 Bounce Excursion

Monday 9 May

Retreat Year 7 D,E,F

Friday 13 May

College Tour

Saturday 14 May

Crazy Socks Day

Tuesday 17 May

Year 11 Mini Golf

Wednesday 18 May

Parents and Friends Meeting

Monday 23 May

Year 9 Latitude Excursion

Tuesday 24 May

Year 12 Bowling

Thursday 26 May

Appeal for Ukraine

Social